Archive

Artists:
Sara Bomans, Robert Quint, Agathe Fleury, Nina Lassila
Friday, 28 January, 2011 to Sunday, 6 February, 2011
Artists:
Nathan Baker, DANIEL KINGERY, John Kleckner, Eric Legris, Stephen Neidich
Saturday, 15 January, 2011 to Friday, 21 January, 2011
Artists:
Haluk Atalayman
Friday, 7 January, 2011 to Thursday, 13 January, 2011
Artists:
Alex R. Winters
Friday, 10 December, 2010 to Friday, 17 December, 2010
Artists:
Dae-Cheon Lee, David Gessert, Ewa Paszkiewicz, Götz Drope, Katharina Poos, Katrin Peters, Marija Felker, Martin Mohr, Ola Eibl, Zaza Malensk
Friday, 19 November, 2010 to Friday, 26 November, 2010

Pongress Berlin 2010 brings groups from Manchester, Paris,

Wednesday, 27 October, 2010 to Sunday, 31 October, 2010
Artists:
Phillip Hohenwarter, Christian Grillitsch, Mara Diener, Lena Göbel
Thursday, 14 October, 2010 to Thursday, 28 October, 2010
Artists:
Kimberly Clark, Iris van Dongen, Ellemieke Schoenmaker, Eveline van de Griend
Thursday, 7 October, 2010 to Sunday, 10 October, 2010
Artists:
Fernando Nino-Sanchez, Kerstin Honeit, Ofri Lapid
Friday, 24 September, 2010 to Monday, 4 October, 2010
Artists:
Felisa Funes, Swan Moon, Lindsay Lawson, Sonja Gerdes, James Krone, Hannah Greely, Elana Scherr, Mateo Tannatt, Larissa Brantner, Francesca Gabbiani, Jacob Rhodes, Miyo Hernandez, Mark Golamco, Angie Lacerenza, Rachel Mason, Jamie Chan, Trevor Watson, Jane Parshall, Casey McGonagle, Bonnie Begusch, Christina Chung, Sarah Domner, Oscar Santos, Jasiu Krajewski, Kelly Acconci, Kristine Nelson, Soo Kim, Alivia Zivich, Nate Young
Tuesday, 21 September, 2010 to Wednesday, 22 September, 2010

Pages

Subscribe to Archiv