Archive

Artists:
Alfons Pressnitz, Catherine Lorent, David Edward Allen, Eveline van de Griend, Felix AndMumford, Heiko Pfreundt, John von Bergen, Katharina Delta, Mira O'Brien, Nora Lena Meyer, Robert Quint, Tom Früchtl, Uros Djurovic, Virginie Mossé, Witte Wartena, Ekaterina Mitchkina
Sunday, 11 September, 2011 to Sunday, 18 September, 2011
Artists:
Roland Görgen
Friday, 15 July, 2011 to Tuesday, 19 July, 2011
Artists:
Thilo Staudt, Geeske Bijker, Tina Ribarits, Sonja Polligkeit, Kristijan Trummer, Nora Lena Meyer, Anne Wölk, Diana Sprenger, Robert Quint, Kora Jünger, Anna Staffel, Boris Duhm, Susanne Schirdewahn, Gaby Bila-Günther, Jutta Franzen, Emilio Rojas, Michael Hanusch, Buffy Klama, Ekaterina Mitchkina, Tom Albrecht, Marc Bijl, Silvana Czech, Manja Kayser, Nina Lassila, Bram Braam, Annika Hippler, Andreas Helfer, Thomas Monses, Jessica Tillner, Delphine Marinier, Lan Hungh, Angela Grasser, Victoria Volozhynska
Friday, 8 July, 2011 to Sunday, 10 July, 2011

an exhibition by Herman Hesse Schule

Artists:
Ayse Bilkay, Berkan Deniz, Cansu Kutlay, Cansu Sahingöz, Daniel Rudolph, Diana Masch, Eray Gülay, Mehtap Kurt, Meiha Sahinoglu, Nilda Cosen, Robin Sabel, Susann Höpfer, Zoe-Chloe Reinhardt
Friday, 10 June, 2011 to Friday, 24 June, 2011
Artists:
Eli Skatvedt, Melissa Henderson, Tomoko Nakazato, Flora Robertson
Friday, 3 June, 2011 to Sunday, 5 June, 2011

Concert: Ruth Wiesenfeld, Robin Shulkovsky
Performance: Howard Katz

Artists:
Daniel Wiesenfeld, Michael Hanusch
Saturday, 21 May, 2011 to Saturday, 28 May, 2011

Works by NY Art Students in Berlin

Artists:
Azzuré Alexander, Camille Beinhorn, Eric Smith, Erin Rioux, Hilary Go, Jade Fusco, Kristina Wasserman, Lauren Kalogridis, Lauren Melton, Michelle Lim, Peter Friel, Rachel Adler, Rin Johnson, Thurmon Green, Tingting Wei, Waverly Mandel
Wednesday, 27 April, 2011
Artists:
Axel Linderholm, Elizabeth Skadden, Jesse Cohen, Jessie Holmes, Martin Venancio, Mirak Jamal, OXES
Saturday, 16 April, 2011
Artists:
Eveline van de Griend
Saturday, 12 March, 2011
Artists:
Mattheo Giordano
Friday, 25 February, 2011 to Friday, 4 March, 2011

Pages

Subscribe to Archiv