2017

Equipo 17 chooses to surrender into a self-reclusive experience in Berlin, disconnecting from the hyper-communication and from the daily interruptions submerging into an artistic adventure.

Thursday, 30 November, 2017
Sunday, 22 October, 2017 to Saturday, 4 November, 2017

OPEN STUDIOS 2017

Datum: 14.10.2017
Uhrzeit: 17:00 bis 21:00

mit:
Linda Franke

Saturday, 14 October, 2017

Vernissage:  9. September 2017, 6 –10 pm

Saturday, 9 September, 2017 to Saturday, 30 September, 2017

Kapitel 1: die Fälschung
Eröffnung am Mo, 03.07.2017 um 21:00 Uhr
Öffnungszeiten: Di-Fr 16:00-18:00
Karin Kerkmann
John Maibohm
Kate Abbott

Monday, 3 July, 2017 to Monday, 28 August, 2017

OPEN CALL:
DER HAI IM MAI - ALLES ÜBER FISCHE UND FISCHEN

Saturday, 6 May, 2017 to Tuesday, 16 May, 2017

Upcoming artists from Sweden arrange a pop-up exhibition in Atelierhof Kreuzberg's exhibition space. 

Tuesday, 4 April, 2017 to Friday, 7 April, 2017

OPEN CALL - GRAFIK UND KUNST 
PREVIEW EINER AUSSTELLUNG VON IVALO FRANK MIT GÄSTEN

Eröffnung am Sa., 04.03.2017 um 18:00 Uhr

Tuesday, 7 March, 2017 to Friday, 10 March, 2017
Opening:
Saturday 21st January 18:00 - 21:00 pm

Exhibition Duration:
Saturday, 21 January, 2017 to Monday, 6 February, 2017
Subscribe to Archiv